Frozen in Time

ISO 100

ISO 100

ISO 100

 

Reflection:

Some advice I’d give to other photographers trying to achieve a motion picture is to utilize the different camera modes like M  and TV mode. When doing light pictures, it’s important to have the right amount of time so the model can efficiently create the painting. Also, the bulb feature is really helpful so the model can finish the painting and then tell you to stop.

One thought on “Frozen in Time

  1. I like it because of the different colors. Also, it is the time of that season so I like that. Lastly, it was very cool. If they connected they would have been better. Also, they could hav been more fun. I would have liked if he added lights. He is very good at this. I think that he should stick with this. Lastly, he is very nice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar