Picture Day

 

Paramount Lighting

 

Loop Lighting

 

Rembrandt Lighting

 

Split Lighting

 

Reflection:

During this photoshoot, I loved every photo taken and every lighting technique used. My favorite picture would have to be the paramount lighting because the light really was exposed on his face, producing a really good paramount photo. I also really enjoy the split lighting photo because the person with the light allowed me to take a picture that makes Blake’s left side of his face vibrant and the right side almost invisible. For future photoshoots and overall picture-taking, I can utilize the Rembrandt lighting technique because the certain light placement, only allowing light under his eye, looks really cool.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar